Board of Directors & Staff


Board of Directors


David Martin

 President

PresidentHMI2022@gmail.com

Iron Pillar Consulting


Samantha Schrum

Vice President

bucksam2006@gmail.com

Micron Technology, Inc.


Fatima Pereira

Secretary

Fatima@Longandfoster.com

Long and Foster Realtors


Elena Delara

Treasurer

elena.delara@bankwithunited.com

United Bank


Debbie Haight

Executive Director/CEO

dhaight@historicmanassasinc.org

Historic Manassas, Inc.


Peter Alten

mkbs2010@gmail.com

VP of Operations – Middle Kingdom Inc.


Marcia Goodman

marciagoodman5@gmail.com

Samson Properties Realtors


 

Jackson Miller

countryliving@earthlink.net

Crossroads Realtors  


 Stacey Perry

stacey@sinistralbrewingcompany.com

Sinistral Brewing Co.


Patrick Small

psmall@manassasva.gov

City of Manassas Economic Development


Ed Spall 

spallinc@aol.com

Edwards Enterprises Custom Painting


 


Sean Porter

sporter@lpallc.net

Loveless Porter Architects


Patrick Langdon

patlangdon7@gmail.com

Battlefield Wealth Management


Mark Olsen

mbolsen@gte.net

Old Towne Landscaping


Teresa Curd

Teresa.curd@gmail.com

Knock on Wood


Staff

Debbie Haight

Executive Director


Beverly Linning

Visitor Center Manager


Megan Mahoney

Marketing and Communications


Melissa Williams

Vendor Coordinator