Board of Directors & Staff


Board of Directors


Deltone Moore

President

moorefitness1@gmail.com

Popcorn Monkey


David Martin

Vice-President

davidcmartin@gmail.com

Iron Pillar Consulting


Fatima Pereira

Secretary

Fatima@Longandfoster.com

Long and Foster Realtors


Elena Delara

Treasurer

elena.delara@bankwithunited.com

United Bank


Debbie Haight

Executive Director/CEO

dhaight@historicmanassasinc.org

Historic Manassas, Inc.


Peter Alten

mkbs2010@gmail.com

VP of Operations – Middle Kingdom Inc.


Marcia Goodman

marciagoodman5@gmail.com

Samson Properties Realtors


April Hanlin

alhanlin@novanthealth.org

UVA Health


Jackson Miller

countryliving@earthlink.net

Crossroads Realtors  


 Stacey Perry

stacey@sinistralbrewingcompany.com

Sinistral Brewing Co.


Patrick Small

psmall@manassasva.gov

City of Manassas Economic Development


Ed Spall 

spallinc@aol.com

Edwards Enterprises Custom Painting


Ashleigh Iszard

ashleigh@tobiasiszar

Tobias & Iszard Law


Samantha Schrum

bucksam2006@gmail.com

Micron Technology, Inc.


Sean Porter

sporter@lpallc.net

Loveless Porter Architects


Patrick Langdon

patlangdon7@gmail.com

Battlefield Wealth Management


Staff

Debbie Haight

Executive Director


Beverly Linning

Visitor Center Manager


David Rhodes

Events Coordinator 


Melissa Williams

Vendor Coordinator