Board of Directors & Staff 2018-10-16T19:45:37+00:00

Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors


Chuck Rector

President

Chuck@weber-rector.com

Weber Rector Commercial Real Estate Services


Patrick Langdon

Vice-President

Patlangdon7@gmail.com

Ameriprise Financial 


Fatima Pereira-Shepherd

Secretary

Fatima@Longandfoster.com

Long and Foster Realtors


Nancy Lindgren

Treasurer

Nancy.lindgren@bankwithunited.com

United Bank


Debbie Haight

Executive Director/CEO

dhaight@historicmanassasinc.org

Historic Manassas, Inc.


Annie Arroyo

Anniearroyo91@gmail.com

NOVA Family Services


Russell Harrison

Russ_harrison1948@yahoo.com

IEEE


Andrew Harrover

andy@matrixcc.net

Matrix Computer Consulting


John Heltzel

john@heltzelaia.com

John F. Heltzel AIA, PC


Jimmy Lunsford

jlunsford@mullerec.com

Muller Erosion Control & Site Services, Inc.


David Martin

davidcmartin@gmail.com

Iron Pillar Consulting


Jackson Miller

countryliving@earthlink.net

Crossroads Realtors   


 Stacey Perry

stacey@sinistralbrewingcompany.com

Sinistral Brewing Co.


Kathleen Reilly

Kathleen1@netzero.com

VA Tourism Corp.


Patrick Small

psmall@ci.manassas.va.us

City of Manassas Economic Development


Ed Spall 

spallinc@aol.com

Edwards Enterprises Custom Painting

Staff

Debbie Haight

Executive Director


Rebekah Raze

Events Coordinator


David Rhodes

Events Coordinator 


Melissa Williams

Visitor Center Manager

Farmers Market Coordinator