Board of Directors & Staff 2018-05-09T14:17:25+00:00

Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Annie Arroyo

Anniearroyo91@gmail.com

NOVA Family Services

Russell Harrison

Russ_harrison1948@yahoo.com

IEEE

John Heltzel

john@heltzelaia.com

John F. Heltzel AIA, PC

Patrick Langdon

Patlangdon7@gmail.com

Ameriprise Financial 

Nancy Lindgren

Treasurer

Nancy.lindgren@bankwithunited.com

United Bank

Jimmy Lunsford

jlunsford@mullerec.com

Muller Erosion Control & Site Services, Inc.

David Martin

davidcmartin@gmail.com

Iron Pillar Consulting

Jackson Miller

countryliving@earthlink.net

Crossroads Realtors    

Charles F. Patullo

President

Cpatullo57@gmail.com

Stacey Perry

stacey@sinistralbrewingcompany.com

Sinistral Brewing Co.

Chuck Rector

Vice President

Chuck@weber-rector.com

Weber Rector Commercial Real Estate Services

Kathleen Reilly

Kathleen1@netzero.com

VA Tourism Corp.

Fatima Pereira-Shepherd

Secretary

Fatima@Longandfoster.com

Long and Foster Realtors

Patrick Small

psmall@ci.manassas.va.us

City of Manassas Economic Development

Ed Spall 

spallinc@aol.com

Edwards Enterprises Custom Painting

Debbie Haight

Executive Director/CEO

dhaight@historicmanassasinc.org

Historic Manassas, Inc.

Staff

Debbie Haight

Executive Director


Rebekah Raze

Events Coordinator


David Rhodes

Events Coordinator 


Melissa Williams

Visitor Center Manager

Farmers Market Coordinator


Laura Coates

Program Coordinator