Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors


Patrick Langdon

President

Patlangdon7@gmail.com

Ameriprise Financial 


David Martin

Vice-President

davidcmartin@gmail.com

Iron Pillar Consulting


Fatima Pereira-Shepherd

Secretary

Fatima@Longandfoster.com

Long and Foster Realtors


Nancy Lindgren

Treasurer

Nancy.lindgren@bankwithunited.com

United Bank


Debbie Haight

Executive Director/CEO

dhaight@historicmanassasinc.org

Historic Manassas, Inc.


Peter Alten

mkbs2010@gmail.com

VP of Operations – Middle Kingdom Inc.


Marcia Goodman

marciagoodman5@gmail.com

Samson Properties Realtors


Andrew Harrover

andy@matrixcc.net

Matrix Computer Consulting


John Heltzel

john@heltzelaia.com

John F. Heltzel AIA, PC


Jimmy Lunsford

jlunsford@mullerec.com

Muller Erosion Control & Site Services, Inc.


Jackson Miller

countryliving@earthlink.net

Crossroads Realtors  


Deltone Moore

moorefitness1@gmail.com

Popcorn Monkey  


 Stacey Perry

stacey@sinistralbrewingcompany.com

Sinistral Brewing Co.


Kathleen Reilly

Kathleen1@netzero.com

VA Tourism Corp.


Patrick Small

psmall@ci.manassas.va.us

City of Manassas Economic Development


Ed Spall 

spallinc@aol.com

Edwards Enterprises Custom Painting

Staff

Debbie Haight

Executive Director


Rebekah Raze

Events Coordinator


David Rhodes

Events Coordinator 


Melissa Williams

Visitor Center Manager

Farmers Market Coordinator